RM of Pense

Notice of Abandonment of Poll

The Rural Municipality of Pense No. 160

Municipal Elections 2020 Reeve, Division 1, 3 and 5.

Whereas Tom Lemon, nominated for Reeve, Kerry Ogilvie nominated for Councillor for Division 1, Kris Waller nominated for Councillor for Division 3, and Joanne Simpson nominated for Division 5, were the only candidates, I hereby give notice that no voting for the offices of Reeve, Councillor for Division 1, 3, 5 will take place on the 9th day of November, 2020.

Dated at Pense, this 9th day of October, 2020.

Cathy Ripplinger, Returning Officer